All Level  , '/'

  Quick Help:
     Change Diagnostic Command Level, /[Level]

    This command selects the specified Diagnostic Level.

  Input Parameters:
    0 - New Diagnostic Level.

        This parameter specifies the new Diagnostic Command Level to be selected.  The
        following Diagnostic Command Levels are currently supported:

             1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, L and T

        Optionally, the new level can be followed by a Diagnostic Command for the specified
        level.  In this case, the new level will be selected and the specified command will
        be executed.  Parameters 1, 2, 3, etc. will specify Parameters 0, 1, 2, etc. of the
        Diagnostic Command.  For example, entering "/2S200,0" at the diagnostic prompt
        "F3 1>"

                                     F3 1>/2S200,0
                                     F3 2>

        will change the diagnostic level from 1 to 2, seek to cylinder 200 head 0 and leave
        the diagnostic level set to 2.

          Type:    ASCII character

          Range:   A single ASCII character

          Default: Level T

  Output Data:
    The Diagnostic Level is displayed followed by the command prompt.

  Revision History:

    0001.0000   Initial revision.